Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jordan R.F. Kent #213270
Utah State Prison
P.O. Box 165300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-5000

Hello World! My name is Jordan and I am so grateful that you are taking the time to read my profile. I am 29 years old and yes, I am a Cancer. I have long curly hair to the middle of my back. I also have a few tattoos. I don’t know what it is, but they just caught my eye.

I really enjoy music. It is a big part of my life. I, myself, do music, I have been writing a whole lot and I sing and rap. I’m into HipHop and R&B, which I do plan on getting back to upon my release. I have been reading a lot about cars. I’m a huge car fan, anything from modern cars to exotic cars, such as the Lucid Air Sapphire and the Rimac Nevera. I picked these two cars because I’m a fan of both of these, they are nice and very fast. I also love the outdoors and animals.

So I am accepting all penpals as I would love to learn about your interests and culture. Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you and God Bless…

Date of birth: 7/8/1993
Height: 5’10”    
Education: High School        
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 1/10/2023    
Maximum release date: 2047 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?     
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Work out, write music and sing 
Anything Else? I’m outgoing, and I’m a very fun person to get to know.  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here