Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jordan Crawford 6530477
Fort Dodge Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

*Mail for Jordan’s facility must first go to a central mail processing facility at the above address to curb the introduction of mail contraband.

Hey there! My name is Jordan and I am from Southeast Iowa, I’m 34 years old. I hope to be home in the next 12 to 36 months. I work in the construction industry operating heavy machinery. Family is important to me and always comes first.

My hobbies include working out, sports, reading, cooking and travelling. I love the West Coast, especially Oregon and I hope to settle down there when I am released.

Music has become very important to me and I have devoted a lot of time to playing my electric guitar.

I am looking to communicate with someone who is smart, funny and goal oriented. If you have any of these qualities and are interested in getting to know each other, feel free to reach out and send a message on corrlinks.com

Date of Birth: 6/20/1989
Height: 6'
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 6/30/2024
Maximum release date: 8/23/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Handball, working out, school
Anything else:
Playing the guitar

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here