Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Josef Williams J38129
Walton Correctional Institution
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Ladies, thank you for stopping by to check me out! My name is Josef, but people call me Joe. I’m currently incarcerated in the state of Florida, with some time under my belt, but the good news is I’m heading back to court to give my time back! My physical being may be bounded behind bars, but my mentality isn’t. I am and will always remain focused on my future and the plan that is set up for me. (The Ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in the moment of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.)

A little about me, Im a loyal standup kind of guy from Jacksonville, Florida. I strive on positive energy only. I am family oriented, laid back, sincere, and dedicated. I realize life is very fragile and I refuse to take for granted people that dedicate their time to stand by my side. I’m looking to meet a honest, trustworthy, kindhearted, patient, and beautiful spirited lady that doesn’t mind spending time getting to know me. Someone that shares the same qualities as me. Adventurous, spontaneous, loyal, intelligent, and honest! I look forward to getting to know you and know that I stand on everything I mentioned in this post! Be Blessed! Talk to you soon! -Joe

Date of Birth: 3-20-87
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Wood Shop
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here