Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joseph Wallace #000664952C
East Jersey State Prison
Lock Bag R
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

My name is Joseph Wallace, but my family and friends call me J.T. I am from Newark, New Jersey and have been incarcerated for some time now. 

I would love the opportunity to build with someone on an informative and mind stimulating level. I’m sure we can sharpen each other’s mental and confidence. There is nothing in this world more fulfilling and therapeutic to me than seeing my beautiful Queens out there winning. 

Like I mentioned, I have been incarcerated for some time now and still have a stretch to do, and I will love if you will be so kind in blessing one of your kings on lock with a little of your time and attention by allowing me to marvel in your beauty and life’s journey. I’m not looking for much aside from a little of your wisdom here and there along with photos and videos doing it up out there. 

With that said, if you choose to bless me with some of your time then contact me at the address provided and email me at JPay.com. EStamps are 35 cents each.   

I really look forward to hearing from you soon, until then, stay up, stay beautiful, stay safe but dangerous, stay strong and stay you.

Date of birth: 3/24/1984
Height: 5’11   
Education: Currently enrolled in college now    
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 6/30/2039    
Maximum release date: 2039 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out and reading
Anything Else? As I was trying to mention above, I am currently enrolled in college.  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here