Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joseph Fiorella K-45229
High Desert State Prison
PO Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hey! Hello! My name is Joseph Fiorella, but I go by Joe for short. I'm 44 years old 6'3", 245 pounds, I have really short light brown hair and green eyes. I was born and raised in Arroyo Grande, California. Been incarcerated since I was 15. Never been married, no kids. I was a good kid that went down the wrong path, making bad choices along the way. I'm not excusing my actions. I've done a lot of self reflection and inventory over the years to be a better person.

I'm really shy and don't open up too much. I'm hoping to make friends that understand my situation. My parents divorced when I was four years old. It was just me, mom, and my older brother. I've never had a chance to really get to know someone while I've locked up to share a connection with.

When I was out there a short time, I liked to travel with my mom and brother, go to the beach. I had a lot of pets growing up. I like animals. I liked music and playing guitar, but it took a long time to be able to play again. I'm hoping to meet that special person, or just a good friend, thanks for your time. P.S. I will upload a better pic asap.

Date of Birth: 6-22-80
Height: 6'3"
Education: G.E.D
Occupation before prison: High school student
Earliest Release Date: 6-22-2024
Maximum Release Date: 6-22-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL text app
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, playing the guitar
Anything else: Don't be shy, come say hi. LOL Always up for a good conversation or jokes. I look forward to hearing from you all.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here