Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Joshua Rodriguez #000559659E
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Hello to all the beautiful ladies!

My name is Josh. I’m 32 years old, from New Jersey.

I’m hoping to find somebody that I can talk to and get to know. I’m not looking for anything serious, but you know, some things happen, so I’m not closed minded. I want to be that person you can talk to about anything, whether it’s about having a long day at work or just about life in general.

I’m a good listener, I’m also funny, down to earth, real, honest and straight forward. I enjoy sports, reading, writing and getting to meet new people, also enjoy spending time with family.

If you read this, I hope that you’re having a great day! You can reach me through JPay #000559659E, or through the address posted above.   

Date of Birth: 4/27/1992
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 4/1/2030   
Maximum Release Date: 4/1/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College  
Occupation before prison: Barber
Activities in prison: Working Out, Writing, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here