Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Rosales G32816
Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
900 Quebec Ave
Corcoran, California 93212

Hello, my name is Joshua and I'm 32 years old. I am am new to this process but very excited about being to meet someone who is interested. I'm an open-minded, down to earth individual looking for a similar female that I can get to know and share laughs with. Please don't let my tattoos or my charges scare you, I've matured from the kid I was when I was arrested. I pass time by reading, writing, exercising, listening to music and educating myself as much as I can. I like to think I'm funny, sociable and smart. I am easy to get along with and well versed in many subjects. I am family oriented and lately have been focusing all of my energy on doing all it takes to be released. I have an athletic build and like to stay in good shape.

Not a picky guy when it comes to looks, but instead enjoy a good conversation with a beautiful soul. I am very friendly so please do not be shy or do not hesitate to reach out. I don't receive letters or emails often so a simple "hi" will mean a lot. If you do write me, please include your address so I can respond. A quicker and better way to communicate would be through the Getting Out App where we can message and email. You can do that by downloading and logging onto "www.gettingout.com".

Date of Birth: 12-14-89
Height: 5'7"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 8/2023
Maximum release date: 8/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Getting Out App/GTL
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Read, Write, Draw, And Exercise
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here