Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Julio Garzes #2292327
Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

My name is Julio Garzes. I am 30 years old and single. And everyone calls me Necio, I’m 5’9”, 199 lbs, I have light brown eyes, I’m white complexed, with a lot of body tattoos and am Mexican mixed with Puerto Rican, born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. I’m doing a 6-year sentence. I got 3 years and 8 months left but I should make parole in 2022.

Well, let me tell you more about me. I am a very good-hearted person, am loyal, faithful, honest and respectful. I’m more of an outdoor type of guy. I love to dance. I love to make people laugh. I love to read, draw, work out, listen to music and play chess and dominoes. And I love to work in the sun. I have been doing construction since I was 13 years old.

Well, I’m looking for a nice respectful, loyal, independent woman, somebody who can vibe with me on any topic. I’m looking to meet new people around the world and become good friends. I am not looking for anything serious, but if anything happens, it happens. But I’m a be honest, looks don’t mean nothing, it’s whatever you see in another person. And you can tell by a woman’s eyes, but hopefully I do hear from somebody.

I’m looking from age 23 to 30 and 30 to 42 it doesn’t matter, whoever is willing to meet new people behind these bars and fences we are locked in. Hope to hear something.

Love and respect,
Julio Garzes 

Date of birth: 7/23/1991  
Height: 5’9”  
Education: high school
Occupation before prison: construction  
Earliest release date: 4/29/2025   
Maximum release date: 4/29/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: draw, read, work out, play dominos & chess
Anything else? I’m Mexican and Half Puerto Rican

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here