Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Larson 118173
Idaho Correctional Institution-Orofino A2
381 West Hospital Drive
Orofino, Idaho 83544

What's up? I'm Justin. I'm 6'3", 32 years old and I'm from Washington. I've been in prison for 7 years and my time is almost up. Looking for someone I can share some laughs with, and my dark sense of humor. I'm into sports, basketball mostly. I like snowboarding, BMX, motorbikes. If it's fast and loud, sign me up. I love getting and doing tattoos.

In here, I spend most of my days working out, drawing, learning new skills, and educating myself so I'm not a complete moron when I get out.

Well, I'm going to keep this short and sweet. If you're interested, reach out to me, I'm in Idaho on JPay #118173.

Date of Birth: 9-23-91
Height: 6'3"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Worked from home
Earliest release date: 2/22/24
Maximum release date: 2/22/24
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, drawing, playing cards, reading lots of books
Anything else:
Just looking for some good people to talk to

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here