Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Wylie 20639-041
FCI Ashland
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland, Kentucky 41105

Hello! My name is Justin. I'm a 35 year old single father of 2 amazing boys that mean the world to me. I'm naturally shy at first, but definitely worth getting to know once I break outta my shell a bit! Ever since I was young, I've had a natural gift with electronics. I love working on computers and challenging myself to dive deeper into the possibilities that electronics and robotic automation can bring! And that's the career field I'll be seeking employment in upon my release.

But for now, I'd just love to meet some cool people! I'm a pretty big introvert, but I'd love to make some new friends, some possible work connections and most definitely a loyal companion to join me along this journey!

Date of Birth: 12-27-88
Height: 5'5"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Production Technician
Earliest Release Date: 7/2030
Maximum Release Date: 10/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: Work for UNICOR maintaining CNC machinery, just completed my HVAC certification. I've been getting into reading a bit lately!
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here