Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Wilkes 317718G
Mid State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

I'm not a book, so don't judge me by the cover. Yes, I've made a mistake, but my debt is being repaid. I'm 23 years old and I'm currently in prison for 2nd degree manslaughter. Before prison, I was a working man. I am well versed in a lot of different trades such as construction, welding, plumbing, and mechanics.

In my spare time, I love riding dirt bikes and ATV's. I like to go hunting and fishing. I was raised in the city, but I love the woods. I'm very big on family and taking care of my responsibility.

When I get released, I plan on going to HVAC school and starting my own company. Since my incarceration, I've completed substance abuse treatment, CPR training and I have my Safe Serve certification. I am down to my last 18 months and I'm trying to build a support network of positive people. I'm looking forward to any and all responses.

Date of Birth: 1-27-2000
Height: 6'
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 8-30-2025
Maximum release date: 8-30-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Union welder, power sport mechanic
Anything else:
Kitchen cook, reading, writing, working out, etc.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here