Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kacy Bembry #53456-074
U.S.P. Thomson
P.O. Box 1001
Thomson, Illinois 61285

My name is Kacy but my friends call me PowPow. As you can see from my pictures, I’m a Tennessee wild boy and something like a Cowboy. I am a country boy at heart but I got caught up chasing that fast buck. But all that’s behind me and I look at my situation as a minor setback for a major comeback.

I would like to meet someone I can call a friend. I’ve been down
3 ½ years now and I have found out the hard way that true friends are hard to find. Those that I thought were real, disappeared when these walls closed in. But I’m not bitter about it. I feel like I needed that time by myself to work on me so I can be a better man. Most of all, I feel good about a fresh start.

I’m 31, no kids and feel like there’s a great life waiting for me in the future. I’m 5’11, I’ve got an athletic build from playing sports in the gym. I work out here and work in the kitchen. I try to stay busy so I can stay out of trouble.

If you want to get to know me better, I look forward to hearing from you. 

Date of birth: 8/9/1990
Height: 5’11”
Education: GED  
Occupation before prison: construction   
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date:  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: workout, kitchen and programing  

Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here