Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kaiden Haynes 20B0751
Upstate Correctional Facility
PO Box 2001
Malone, New York 12953

Before my incarceration, I worked as a traveling med tech for BD. While incarcerated, I've completed a vacational trade and am currently applying to a distant educational college program in order to receive a certification or my associates if allowed. My support system only consists of my family, mother, sister, aunt, nieces, cousins, grandma. I'm very family-oriented.

I'm currently looking for a companion, friendship, also legal advice. I believe in order to build a relationship, it should begin slowly, platonic then it can gradually flourish into either a great friendship or more, or something more sensual over time. I am looking for an educated woman who's honest at most, trustworthy, and loyal, which is the foundation of all relationships that is also driven and dedicated in whatever it is that she desires, with my support of course, whether it be mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and financially.

If warranted, her security and blanket, but most of all generously in the aspect of her personality, because sometimes beauty can camouflage the deeper substance with it, also if nothing comes out of this, if it isn't a relationship, then legal advice or legal direction is needed.

Thank you for taking the time out to read my bio, there is always more, but you can only put so much words in. I also highly believe in God and I would hope that if anyone responds to this ad, that they are Godly also. Hope to hear from you soon, take care.

Date of Birth: 8-23-91
Height: 6'
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Medical technician
Earliest release date: 12/21/2041
Maximum release date: 7/19/2045
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I am currently in the box
Anything else:
Working on a vocational diploma

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here