Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kasey Wicker #19821885
Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Road
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

I am an easy-going, laid back guy. I love basketball, football, and baseball. I enjoy reading, writing and working out. I have lots of tattoos and hope to get more!

I am looking for someone to write, talk to, and build a friendship with. After being locked up for almost 5 years most people and friends have fallen off. I get out in just over a year and would love to have some new friends to help me get through the last stretch of my incarceration. I have also done multiple programs and classes to make my prison set as beneficial and positive as possible.

I am an open and honest person. I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of birth: 8/30/1993
Height: 5’9”     
Education: High School Diploma        
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed, Moving and Delivery Worker
Earliest release date:     
Maximum release date: 3/1/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, lifting weights, cognitive thinking course  
Anything Else? Completed the construction vocational program

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here