Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kasey Cooper 407774
Washington State Penitentiary-Minimum
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hi, my name is Kasey Cooper, I am a 35 year old straight man. I’m halfway through my 40 month sentence for possession with intent. I’m a White boy and people call me Coop. I’m from Wenatchee, Washington where I’ve lived most of my life. I have spent time in Ellensburg for school, and I also lived in LA, Orange County, Palm Springs, and other places. I have a great family. I have no children and have never been married. I have played the guitar and piano for 20 years and also a little drums, violin, bass and voice. I have been drawing/sketching for just as long and that’s how I spend my time while locked up. That, as well as reading (I’m a pretty big comic book fan and a literature buff), taking college classes, working out, playing pinochle, playing ping pong and handball now and then and hunting for good movies when they happen to be available.

I am interested in meeting a woman that would like to get to know me. I try to be kind and genuine and think I can be pretty funny, maybe a little dorky, but pretty good humored all around. Everybody says I smile a lot. I am a Christian and I love my family and I am a die hard romantic. I also love miniature dachshunds. Look me up on JPay/Securus and shoot me a message and a photo. I’m clean, respectful, and honest and I expect the same. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 9-1-88
Height: 5'9"
Education: High School Graduate, 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Grill Cook
Earliest release date: 3/2025
Maximum release date: 4/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus eMessaging
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Taking college classes with an emphasis in graphic design, working out, reading-comic books & literature
Anything else:
Playing cards, attending church services, working on my sobriety, playing guitar, drawing/art

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here