Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Keith Patterson 31539-076
U.S.P. Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, Arizona 85734

My name is Keith Milton Patterson but everyone calls me K.P. or Milton. I was born on Halloween 1990 in Spokane, Washington, but I was raised in Tennessee. I am 6 ft. tall, weigh 215 solid with green eyes, olive skin and black hair. I have tons of tatts due to me being an artist. I am Italian and White. I am a Scorpio!

I am looking for someone that I can make a good connection with and build a friendship with as well.

I am funny, goofy and easy going. I have made a few mistakes, but I’ve learned from them. I was engaged once, but never have been married. I am a single man currently and a good catch. I don’t need money, I have my own so no "jail scam" going on here!

I would like to find someone for myself and I don’t really have a preference, just would like to meet someone real. I hope to hear from someone soon. Much love and respect!

Xoxo - Milton

Date of birth: 10/31/1990  
Height: 6’0”  
Education: GED/Tech College       
Occupation before prison: Owned Patterson Detailing  
Earliest release date: 3/31/2043  
Maximum release date: 2047     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Anything Else? I am an artist, painter and barber (skilled) 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here