Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kevin Brown #237088G
Garden State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 11401
Yardville, New Jersey 08620

I’m a laid-back person. I don’t bite. I be chilling. I just am seeking a serious friendship so I can come home and do the right thing. I also focus on having a positive friendship so I can come home and live life.

I also make a good friend. I’m funny, I like to work out and I like to be a positive friend to anybody I just meet. I like smart, slim, dark skin or light skin females. I also like thick females too, and I like a female who likes to send videos and pictures of themselves showing their beautiful self off. I also like a confident female who likes to make money because I like to make money and likes to give away their money.

Date of birth: 7/15/1998
Height: 5’11”  
Education: high school diploma  
Occupation before prison: truck driver  
Earliest release date: 12/9/2024  
Maximum release date: 12/9/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working out focusing on a better life
Anything Else? I just want a funny laid back friendship.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here