Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kristopher Douglas 345687
A.S.P.C. Tucson
Santa Rita Unit
P.O. Box 24401
Tucson, Arizona 85734

Hi, I’m Kristopher and I’m hoping to make some new friends! I’m a 42 year old guy who grew up in Oklahoma but I’m currently in prison in Arizona.

I’ve owned my own businesses in the past – a pizza restaurant, a trucking company and a few clothing stores. I really miss working and the reward that comes from being an entrepreneur and working hard. I’m also a mechanic, an over-the-road driver and…wait for it…a full time father to seven (yes, seven) kids. I have one boy and six girls. They used to keep me very busy and I miss them dearly.

Some of my favorite things include camping, fishing and riding my Harley Davidson (when I’m not driving semis or selling slices of pepperoni pizza. I also love spending time with my family. Upon release, I will be going back to Oklahoma as I have no ties to Arizona.

I joined this pen-pal site to find new friends to talk about anything and everything. I’m a great listener, with a positive attitude and I will write to anyone and everyone. If you write or email me, I promise to respond. Can’t wait to hear from you!

My heart is with Ukraine and Israel, may you get peace soon. We love y’all.

God Bless, Kristopher

Date of Birth: 8-17-1981
Height: 6'1"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Owner operator
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 4-27-2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here