Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lamarr Luster #22687891
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

So, some things you should know about me. I am currently serving a Measure II charge and I was 19 years old when I caught my case and now I am 23.
Well, I will say in the time that has passed I have completed a good amount of goals and programs since I’ve been serving my time. I’ve gotten my GED and now I am working towards taking some college classes. I also help mentor some of the younger ones that come in. As for what I do for work in here, I am a peer companion and if you don’t know what a peer companion is or does, I’ll be happy to tell you! It is pretty much a mentor for AIC that struggles with various disabilities and just needs someone to talk to or just hang out with. We'll just say I’m a care giver for AIC but other than work, I like to work out. I feel like it takes my mind off the time on my down time. I enjoy drawing or I might just get some reading in, but I stay working on my clothing brand I’m trying to put together.
Now, outside of my life in these walls I do have a lot of family and I do stay in contact with them and if you are wondering, I don’t have kids and yes, I am single, but that doesn’t mean I am seeking a relationship. I feel like if something happens then it happens, other then that I’m not looking for anything serious.  

Date of birth: 10/31/1998
Height: 6’8”     
Education: GED        
Occupation before prison: I work on houses      
Earliest release date: 6/2025     
Maximum release date: 10/2030  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I’m a mentor for some of the younger ones that come in.
Anything Else? I’m also a peer companion. That means I help all that have mental health.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here