Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Mack Johnson #660604
Telford Unit
P. O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hi, my name is Mack, I’m a little nervous, but here goes. I’m a Black male who’s locked up on a robbery charge and was given 40 years.
I am a very forward person who speaks his mind. I don’t believe in telling someone a lie, not saying that I never have. So, if you choose to correspond with me feel free to ask me anything and I will answer it honestly. I’m hoping to become good friends and have a good corresponding friendship. I am a loving, and caring person who loves God, and everyone.

Well, that’s all I have to say for now, hoping that I’ll connect with a friend for life.

Notice: If you write Mack via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. Mack can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 7/25/1964
Height: 5’7”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: factory  
Earliest release date: parole
Maximum release date: life  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Jpay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: reading, workout, watch sports
Anything Else? I am a Christian and my zodiac sign is Leo, and I’m a Black male.  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here