Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Marcus Johns #1099479
Bill Clements Unit
9601 Spur 591
Amarillo, Texas 79107

Hello, my name is Marcus and I hope that you are ready to meet someone fun and interesting, I know I am. But first, I’d like to take a moment to say that I hope any distress from this past pandemic was minimal.

I’m a 52 y/o Virgo, laid back, grounded, and very easy to talk with. I’m seeking a mature and honest pen-pal, someone who loves to write, and in turn, be written to, someone whom exists the possibility of developing a long and lasting friendship. Due to my pessimistic environment, I’d like to meet someone that is alive, genuine and aglow with life.

I’m an enthusiastic reader, with a passion for writing. In fact, I’m currently in the early chapters of my first book “Retribution”. I’m also studying to be a paralegal. I love music, mostly R&B and light rock.

I apologize, I’m not too good at this introduction stuff, but if by chance any of my above qualities appeal to you, and you’d like to go half with me on forming a “true friendship” then I’d like to hear from you.

Talk to you soon, Marcus  

PS. Remember to seize the moment. Act don’t react. Exist to live, never exist to exist; existence is an entrance, not an exit. To be or not to be is NOT the question.

Notice: If you write Marcus via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 9/10/1968
Height: 5’11”
Education: high school  
Occupation before prison: production manager  
Earliest release date: 2030     
Maximum release date: 2060   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Currently studying to be a legal assistant/paralegal  
Anything else? Between working in the infirmary and my studies, I also write and I love to draw.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here