Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Marshawn Smith A719380
Toledo Correctional
2000 Central Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43608

I’m from the big USA. Columbus-Ohio, I am 29 years old, I stand about 6’1" & weigh 190, as you know I’m brown skin with a nice smile. Anyhow I like to stay healthy and workout, listening to music, I also spend a lot of time reading & writing. I’m taking college classes at this time for business management. So I can say I come from a troubled background, but know I’m using this time as a stepping stone to better myself cause lord knows this prison life shit ain’t for me. I try my best to keep a positive outlook & to keep myself on the right track and to reach for the stars. I feel that life is way too short to settle for anything less. I also have a very strong mental and I believe everything happens for a reason .

Anyhow I’m hopping to meet someone that I can call my best friend, someone I can build a foundation with that will last a lifetime. Now I also can be a asshole at times, but have a passion for a freaky late night conversation lol, but don’t judge me. Anyways feel free to ask me any questions. I don’t not have time for games or fairytales, I need a down to earth female and I am far from judgemental.

Date of Birth: 5-21-93
Height: 6'1"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: College & business management
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here