Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Meko Lockee 0779666
Tabor Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Pheonix, Maryland 21131

***Mail for this facility must first go to a central mail processing facility at the above facility at the above address to curb the introduction of mail contraband. He is physically in North Carolina.

My name is Meko Lockee. I'm a 39 year old Native American from Lumberton, NC (Robeson County). I'm a very outgoing person. I've made mistakes in my life, but by the grace of God, I have put my past behind me and I've definitely learned from those mistakes. I want someone to talk to and build a friendship with for the remainder of my time here and possibly a lifetime! I promise if you write or message me, I will respond and bring some positivity into your life.

No matter where you are in life, please feel free to write me through snail mail or write electronic at (text behind.com) and you can message me through gettingout.com. I look forward to hearing from you!! God's blessings to you.

Date of Birth: 10-9-1983
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School graduate
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 1/25/2026
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Studying for my CDL license...working out
Anything else:
I love to read!

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here