Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Hill #00B0364
Fishkill Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1245
Beacon, New York 12508

Hospice aide seeking new beginning. Are you adventurous? If not, then it’s time for the beginning of something new.

My name is Michael Hill and I was born on the Island of Jamaica. I’m 56 years old, 5’11”, tall and I weigh 215 pounds. I have brown eyes and bald hair. I’m very down to earth, and I have a great sense of humor. I’m loyal, kind and affectionate.

In my spare time I enjoy working out, writing, reading and doing volunteer service. I became a hospice aide with the goal of helping people. My favorite sports are track and field, football, baseball and basketball. My mom is my hero; she taught me how to respect and treat women. I very much enjoy reading books that inspire better living and social justice. I’m very goal orientated, and I’m very passionate about the things I’m interested in.

So, if you’re a female, open-minded, nonjudgmental or maybe just curious and need a friend to write to, then hit me up on JPay.com. Looks, race and social status are unimportant. 

Date of birth: 3/12/1967
Height: 5’10”     
Education: H.S. Diploma         
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur      
Earliest release date: 11/28/2024     
Maximum release date: Life  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Running, basketball coach and working out
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here