Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Anderson 17A4404
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 700
Wallkill, New York 12589

Hi, this is to the women that are sincere about establishing a genuine friendship with a Man. I was born and raised in Queens, New York. I am 5’11” and weigh 210 pounds, and I work out at least three times per week. I work with construction contractors, as a Project Monitor, and my passion is refurbishing houses and selling them to First Time Home Buyers at a fair price. I made it my goal to re-establish myself in the construction world upon my release and continue with my passion for refurbishing houses.

I have a yearning in my heart to communicate with a woman on the outside, other than my female family members, who can help me stay well grounded and prepared for the free world. I am not a financial burden, I am financially stable and take care of myself; I simply want a female companion that I can talk to.

Respectfully submitted…

Date of Birth: 2/25/1965
Height: 5'11"
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation before prison: Project Monitor
Earliest release date: 11/14/2031
Maximum release date: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I work in the industry here
Anything else:
I study real estate

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here