Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Allen 623086
Davis Correctional Facility, BS126
6888 E 133rd Rd
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848

I'm a small town countryboy. I was raised by a wonderful family that's done everything in the world for me. I was raised with morals, values, and respect. I had every opportunity to have the best life. I just made a lot of mistakes. I own all of them with pride because had I not made them I wouldn't be the man I am today. I call it devine intervention. It's like there's a devine reason I'm in prison. I try to help people everyday whether it be giving advice or something small like helping a fella with his GED. I'm a devoted Christian with a close personal relationship with Christ. I have brown hair, hazel eyes, an athletic build. I'm Italian and Irish, I don't do drugs, I work out regularly and I take my health seriously. I love all music from country to rap.

I'm looking for a woman that's smart, funny, confident, loves to laugh, and sees life for the amazing gift it is. I want her to see me for who I am not what I've done. I'm not necessarily looking for the person that I spend the rest of my life with but if that were to happen I'd be blessed. I'm really easy going and I'm loyal I'm not being fake so please show me the same courtesy. Whether you're looking for a friend or a good man honesty is the only way with me. If you find any of this intriguing, I'd love to hear from you. If you have any questions I'm an open book so feel free to ask.

Date of Birth: 9-17-89
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school, trade school
Occupation before prison: Union ironworker
Earliest release date: 2022
Maximum release date: 7 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Church Vo tech
Anything else:
Currently working on post conviction appeal

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here