Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Miguel Gallegos 02407188
TDCJ Stevenson
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

My name is Miguel, I am 36 years old. I am single and seeking friendship at this time. I have an eight year old son. I am originally from Plainview, Texas. I’ve always been active and have a great sense of humor. I am not proud of my present situation, but I maintain a positive attitude at what lies ahead of me, the fact that I am here incarcerated does not defined the overall good person that I am. I am very blessed and come from a great family!

In my spare time I draw, cut hair, write, read, and work out daily. I make the best out of this time, and I try my hardest to stay physically fit. Hard-work is the secret of success, a man who really wants something in life goes after it, sacrifices his leisure, his pleasures, and sometimes love itself, and gets it. I strongly believe every normal minded individual is able to create, invent, organize, build, or market some of the things the world is crying for.

So I hope this letter helps me meet good and positive individuals who are willing to build a great friendship with me. I am open minded and willing to listen and very understanding. God bless with respect and loyalty.

Date of Birth: 10-16-87
Height: 5'10"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Welder
Earliest release date: 4/18/2026
Maximum release date: 4/18/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: www.securustech.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, draw, read, watch movies , cut hair.
Anything else:
I work as a landscaper for the prison grounds.




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here