Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   



Milton Santiago 20A0247
Woodbourne Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1000
Woodbourne, New York 12788-1000

My name is Milton or you can call me Millz. I am 31 years old and the father of 2 beautiful sons who I love and adore more than life. They are 4 and 5 years old. I am currently serving a 6 year sentence with only a year and change left. If all goes well, it will be shorter than that because I am waiting for a work release program soon.

I am New York born and raised with a lot of confidence and swag. I am Spanish, light skinned with a lot of tattoos. I love to work out in the gym and listen to music.

So, basically I will keep this short, but I am looking for female only pen pals to write for the time being. If you are interested, you can reach me by downloading the Jpay app and adding my name and DIN number which is Milton Santiago 20A0247.

Date of Birth: 8-28-1992
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Forklift Driver
Earliest release date: 5/01/2023
Maximum release date: 7/01/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
Just to be clear: I'm 100% straight and only attracted to women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball, working out, reading and writing, listening to music and watching movies
Anything else:
Going to the beach, taking vacations, and just enjoying life


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here