Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


No Longer Available

Hey, so I know that these intros are supposed to be the ideal message that grabs your attention and says, hey write me, and so I really hope that's what this does because I need a friend and I know that this is a unique way to meet someone, but if you do write me, I know we will hit it off and enjoy each others company.

Honestly, companionship is something I need right now, this place is lonely so I figured that this pen pal site is the perfect away to meet a like minded older woman who is looking for a man like me to chill with and enjoy this exceptional time in our lives.

Here are a few things on my interest list that I do throughout my days, I read an unfathomable amount of literature. I favor knowledge in all ways. I play the guitar and I'm skilled in the artistry department. I'm really wanting to explore this avenue to find an older woman to connect with and I hope these few short words were just enough to get you to write me and see where things go and to write me. All you have to do is go to gettingout.com and I'll be able to respond right away, so I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 10-29-1991
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Oil fields
Earliest release date: 2030
Maximum release date: 2037
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Art, tattooing, working out, education
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here