Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Nicholas Clark #1562037
Franklin Correctional Center
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

***Although Nicholas' mailing address is in Maryland, he is incarcerated in North Carolina

I’m a White country boy from a small town in South Carolina called Georgetown. The best part of being from a small town is it’s quiet. It’s also not far from the country and not far from Myrtle Beach. On the weekends when I wasn’t working or spending time with my family, I was in the water from the beach to the river. Then at night, I’d go to the mall and go to the movies. If there wasn’t anything good playing, there was always the bowling alley or put-put golf to kill the rest of the night. I’m also the father of two beautiful girls. I’m a family man. All my family still supports me through this and is working hard on my legal issues.

As for things I do in prison, I really read a lot. One of my favorite authors is James Rollins, he writes spy thrillers. For music, really anything from country to rock, just anything to take my mind out of here. 

As for what I’m looking for in a friend is someone who’s not judgmental. Who’s outgoing and not afraid to be herself. Someone who enjoys writing and likes getting to know someone new. I enjoy listening to people and understanding their feelings. I never judged anyone. I’ve learned to accept people for their character and not their past or rumors. To whoever reads this and writes, I look forward to getting to know a wonderful person. Be safe.

Date of birth: 6/4/1990
Height: 5’9”
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Restaurant employee  
Earliest release date: 9/1/2039    
Maximum release date: 3/1/2048 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: As of now, just working in the kitchen, reading, and walking
Anything else?




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here