Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Nicholas Dye E80681
Marion Correctional Institution
P.O.Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hey, my name is Nick, 23, currently in Florida, but transferring to Virginia in February. I have some extra time on my hands and I'm looking to make new friends, and possibly find love. If you want someone that is 100% loyal and who will be by your side, regardless of circumstances, I'm here for you. I'm excited to hear from you! I grew up in North Carolina and south Florida. I enjoy listening to music, across multiple genres.

I'm committed to changing, and positively reforming myself for my re-entry to society. I've learned a lot from this experience, and I've grown. I strive to be better each day than I was the day before. My favorite place is the beach. I'm on a spiritual journey through this life, and I enjoy learning about different religions. I would love to hear from you, and get to know you better. I want to discover who you are as a person on the inside, and I'll do my best to love and support you. Please reach out!

Date of Birth: 1-31-2000
Height: 5'8"
Education: GED/taking college courses
Occupation before prison: N/A
Earliest release date: 2029
Maximum release date: 2034
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Very active with substance abuse programs; gardening; exercising; writing poetry
Anything else:
I'm an Aquarius




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here