Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Octavius Hudson #A680293
Mansfield Correctional Institute
P.O. Box 788
Mansfield, Ohio 44901

Well, my name is Octavius…I’m from Cleveland, Ohio and I’m young but I’m very mature for my age. I’m very athletic. I work out 5-8 times a week and I know how to sing and rap. I can speak 3 different languages….English, Arabic and Spanish.

I love pets, but dogs are my favorite and I’m very funny! I can put a smile on anybody’s face even yours lol…but I’m really hoping to meet someone that I can write to and see where our friendship can lead us. Someone that won’t judge me for my mistakes that I have made in my life…and that will lift me up and not put me down, you know? I’m very open minded and very kindhearted when you get to know me.

If I’m what you’re looking for you can write me an email through JPay.  

Date of birth: 5/10/1997  
Height: 5’10”  
Education: Ged
Occupation before prison: school  
Earliest release date: 7/18/2028   
Maximum release date: 7/18/2038  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: school, playing basketball and football, writing poems
Anything else? African American, Muslim, Taurus

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here