Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Oz Azali A794657
Toledo Correctional Institution
2001 East Central Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43608

Hello, I hope this message reaches you in good spirits. My name is Oz, I am interested in a variety of activities including ultra marathons and skydiving. Obviously, I can do neither of these because of my living arrangments. I served in the military, earned a couple of degrees, and worked as a project manager for years. I traveled far and wide, to destinations where most speak English as a foreign language, and to regions with the worlds largest waterfall. I have enjoyed safaris, backpacked through Africa, and climbed some of the highest peaks in Korea. I fought a war, bounced around USA, and taught in an elementary school in Kenya. Yet, above everything, I am a loving father of two amazing children. I am looking for a penpal, a buddy, someone to share experiences with. Write me, I will call you.

Date of Birth: 2-17-86
Height: 6'3"
Education: MBA
Occupation before prison: Sr. IT Project Manager
Earliest release date: 12-03-43
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPAY
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: working out, reading, going to library
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here