Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paul Middling 574072
Richard A. Handlon
1728 Bluewater Highway
Ionia, Michigan 48846

Hey there! My name is Paul, I am 42 years old and I got on this website hoping to make somenew friends. I'm a tall drink of water at 6'4" and weigh 230 pounds, covered in tattoos. Some of the things I enjoy are working out, reading, and trying to improve myself. I also like to have a creative outlet, either through writing poetry or drawing/painting. It's always so awkward trying to describe yourself right? I really love music: rock, metal, and even some country. I like to laugh and joke and clowning around with the fellas in here. I am a secret nerd, in love with the Marvel comic stuff and am full of useless facts. Maybe one day I will make it to be on "Jeopardy" and cash in on this! LOL!

I am a pretty open person, so no question is off limits. Ask me anything! I prefer to communicate via emails on JPay, please include a reply stamp for you first email since my funds are limited.

Date of Birth: 11-12-80
Height: 6'4"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 10/10/2037
Maximum release date: 1/29/2081
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, creating art and poetry
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here