Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Peter Louissaint #1432632
Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, Virginia 24279

Hey blessings to all of the beautiful women out there, thanks for viewing my profile. I’m Peter, but I’m better known as FLATBUSH PUSH. I’m originally from Brooklyn, New York and I’m of Caribbean (Haitian) descent.

I’m here hoping to meet that certain someone whom I can talk to and possibly develop a bond and meaningful friendship with. For I would like to expand my world by networking and meeting new people and making new friends from different races, ages, ages, backgrounds, lifestyles and cultures from all over the world.

While I have no specific or outrageous expectations with this, nevertheless, I’m just trying to kick it with somebody cool who’s capable of holding a decent conversation; someone I can talk to about anything in an open and nonjudgmental way. A breath of fresh air, ya dig? Though I hope to make great friends, learn, feel and have fun, what I’m truly aiming for with this is to connect with that special someone who shares in my values, goals and aspirations.

I’m a very open minded, intelligent, ambitious, confident, creative, and funny person. I’m an aspiring fashion photographer and I’m currently enrolled in the Stratford Career Institute school of photography. I plan on opening my own photography studio and modeling agency soon.

Well, I’m someone worth getting to know, so if you’d like to get to know me better, you can email me by signing up at JPay.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Take care, stay safe!

Stay blessed.

Additional information about me:
Gender: Male
Race/Ethnicity: Caribbean
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 185 lbs.
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Spiritual
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Seeking Legal Help: Yes
Willing to Correspond Overseas: Yes
Seeking: Friendship

What I’m looking for in a pen pal:
Gender: Women
Race/Ethnicity: Asian, Hispanic/Latina, Brazilian, Arabic, Indian and White
Age: 18 and Up
Size: Does not matter
Sexual Orientation: straight, open
Have Children: Okay
Willing to Correspond Overseas: Yes 

Date of birth: 8/18/1984
Height: 5’11”  
Education: college educated
Occupation before prison: sales and manufacturing   
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: 8/11/2044  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: love to read & write, take photos, view photos, get tattoos, listen to music, etc.
Anything Else? I’m currently enrolled in a photography course at the Stafford Center Institute School of Photography.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here