Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Quadrion Boone 1687689
Dillwyn Correctional Center
P.O. Box 670
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936

Hi there, I am seeking a friendly relationship with someone who shares similar interests. Let me start off by telling you a little about myself! I’m a 28 year old Christian African American man who loves to read. I am passionate about bettering myself and my community. One of the ways I would like to do that is by mentoring our youth. I feel that the best way to ensure a positive future for everyone is by focusing our efforts on future generations. I’m studying for my CDL so that I have a backup plan and I’m also taking a 2 year college course to receive my Associates Degree in general studies.

Let me tell you a few more things about me, and then I will describe what I’m looking for. I don’t have any children. I have a few tattoos, and people tell me I have an infectious smile. I love sports, outdoors, and dogs. My favorite NFL team is the eagles. I’m also a big Kobe Bryant fan and I love all other sports. I enjoy hiking, riding bikes, and nature trails.

As I mentioned, I’m looking for a new friendship and chance to learn and to try new things with someone. I am not seeking any kind of financial support, and I am not hung up on superficial things like race or body type. I have a heart for all people and I hope you do too. I am eager to get to know someone who will enjoy me as much as I will enjoy them.

Date of Birth: 11-18-95
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2026
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, working, watching sports, taking college courses in general studies
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here