Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Quincy Oliver 000421599E
Northern State Prison
PO BOX 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

There are many things I enjoy doing. I love be outdoors and be around family and friends. I’m a very family oriented person and would love to start a family with a beautiful woman. My zodiac sign is a Cancer.

I love a woman who can do hair and is about her stuff. My type is Asian and Spanish women. I love to cook and having a woman who can cook with me would be amazing. I am a very loyal and honest person. I’m real so I expect that in return. I love helping people in any way that I can.

Harry Potter is one of my favorite books and movies. I am smart and loving especially to the people I love. And most of all I’m very family oriented. I can’t stress that enough. Family, and the family I want to create, mean the world to me.

Date of Birth: 7-2-93
Height: 6'
Education: Raritan Valley Community College
Occupation before prison: Aircraft Cleaner
Earliest release date: June 5, 2033
Maximum release date: June 5, 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working and keeping a healthy mindset
Anything else:
I would like to get my CDL’s and open up my own restaurant.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here