Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Quinton Cox 01624099
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

How you doing? I'm currently incarcerated in the state of Texas. I've been incarcerated since I was 17 years old, I am now 32. I love meeting new people from all ethnic groups and diversities. My hobbies are education, exercising, studying, and learning new things about everything. I am an activist and ambolitionist. I believe in civil justice and prison reform.

I love socializing with people seeking new foundation and new heights. I love teaching people as well. I have spent my child incarcerated in foster homes group homes and institutions as a ward of the state, this has opened me to systematic injustice. Despite my situation, I have and love a great sense of humor and natural vibes. I am looking forward to our anticipated friendship, it'll be something new and exciting.

Date of Birth: 3-3-91
Height: 6'
Occupation before prison: N/A
Earliest release date: Life
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise, Reading, Meditation, Studying.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here