Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rafael Hernandez K78831
Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt 99 South
Mount Sterling, Illinois 62353

Hi, my name is Rafael and I grew up in North side of Chicago and made some friends when I was young that took me down the wrong path. I ended up making some bad decisions which brought me to where I am now. I have been incarcerated since 1998, and in that time I have grown both physically and mentally. I was a kid when I was arrested and have become an adult in prison. I have become a person that I am proud of, I never would have thought I would say that.

Since my incarceration I have grown in every way... most importantly I have grown spiritually. I have not only learned about myself I have I have learned a lot about why I made the choices I made when I was younger. I use this as a way to help guide younger inmates who have short sentences to help them succeed upon their release.

I look forward to meeting new people and learning from their life experiences. I am looking for friends who are interested in learning about me and who I am... but I am also not afraid of those who interested in those who are looking for deeper connections. I look forward to hearing from you and I hope you will give our friendship a chance!

Date of Birth: 6-5-77
Height: 6'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Cook
Earliest release date: 6/21/2038
Maximum release date: 6/21/2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Connect Network
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, mindfulness, sports, taking classes, writing and calling family and friends
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here