Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Raymond Castillo 10580715
King County Correctional Facility
500 Fifth Ave.
Seattle, Washington 98104

I’m from Seattle, born and raised, I’ve been to a few states, wish I could go to more. I'm a Leo (aug 14th) I’m Spaniard and Native American. I like to do native American beadwork, maybe I’ll get the chance to be something. I love to tattoo, I’d say I’m a professional tattoo artist, I was offered an opportunity to work at linked by ink, I also have tattooed myself. I’d love to get redone and drawn over. I’d love to get a few more as well. I got a few business dreams I’d love to accomplish, those are a few of my talents, beading and tattooing. I have more and a few I’d love to show you with some time well spent with you and possibly fulfill your desires and fantasies which would be my pleasure.

I'm excited can’t wait and I hope you're excited as well, the opportunity will come as well as oppurtunists, though with that being said, I'm looking for a supportive, woman to fulfill my dreams while I accomplish her desired fantasies. I also have bail so there’s a chance I could be home very soon.

Date of Birth: 8-14-93
Height: 6'2"
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Earliest release date: 9/22/2022
Maximum release date: 2052
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Raym2022@mail.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Drawing, tattooing, working out
Anything else:
Native American beadwork.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here