Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Luke 17413
Mike Durfee State Prison
1412 Wood Street
Springfield, South Dakota 57062-2238

My name is Rob Luke and I’m what some call, a nice guy. I’m not against opening a door or carrying a lady over a mud puddle, unless she wants to play in the mud, then that’s even better! You MUST be yourself and when you speak, I listen and take it as truth and don’t question it.

I have a very big heart which can be hurt easily. I’m very loyal and faithful. Please – NO MARRIED WOMEN. I love to talk, but I’m not much of a letter writer. I love to camp, fish, shop, watch the stock market, dirt track racing, Nascar, and pretty much anything that requires me to be outside. I need to be busy, and am not one to sit around and do nothing. I do like country living, but I’m not against city life as long as I’m happy.

I’m a family man and I have two children from a previous married that are now grown. I also have two grandchildren! I’ve been married twice and have had only 10 serious relationships in my life. With all this being said, I feel I need to tell you why I’m currently in prison. I have been charged and convicted with sexual contact of a minor, which is a felony. If you’re a woman that wants a hard working, good hearted, loyal, faithful, and good looking man, than I might be him.

You can message me directly here at the prison through GTL/Connectnetwork. Go to this website: www.connectnetwork.com and signup today. Look me up – my inmate number is 17413. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 3-22-71
Height: 6'2'
Education: Mason
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 7/2024
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL - ConnectNetwork
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Playing cards, reading, working my job, going for walks
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here