Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Richardson 17937329
Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State St.
Salem, Oregon 97220

Hi my name is Robert, I’m looking for a companion or friendship. It can be HARD when you have nothing to look forward to, and no one SPECIAL you can truly count on. I chose to be all ALONE this past year so I could REFLECT and WORK on myself (inside &out). But now I have no SUPPORT or anyone to SHARE it with. Been a while since I really caught a VIBE...

I'm searching for something MEANINGFUL, ORGANIC and FULFILLING. I've been through a lot, so I REFUSE to settle for anything less. I may be in prison right now, but I still DESERVE and demand REAL love and RESPECT from the people I allow into my LIFE. I know my WORTH. I also believe in ACTION. Some people will say they LOVE you just because it "sounds good". But more than anything, I NEED someone who can ACTUALLY back that sh*t up... ;) lol. Can't PROMISE it'll be easy, because nothing about prison is... But I can promise that I'll always LISTEN and help you LAUGH when you feel LOST and like no one else UNDERSTANDS.

ABOUT ME: Certified physical trainer artist looking to build brand & start my own business, animal lover, poet, athlete, Libra, foodie, fun, goofy & chill person who loves hard & sometimes wears his heart on his sleeve.

My love languages: Positive affirmations. Gifts. Affection & Reassurance. Friendships are the BEST foundation to any REAL relationship, I’d love to START there and see where things GO...

Date of Birth: 9-30-94
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school Diploma/ some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: LWOP
Maximum release date: LWOP
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I like to draw, write and workout
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here