Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Lyes 6710133
North Central Correctional Facility
PO Box 96777
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

Hi, my name is Robert Lyes. I was born in Chicago, IL. I'm currently an Iowa Resident. I've been incarcerated for 3 years 5 months. I'm nearing parole in May of 2024. A little about myself, I love learning new things, I love sports and spending quality time with the ones I love. I'm open to new experiences and meeting new people of no specific nationality. I'm all about a good vibe and a healthy head space, which could be a solid foundation to build on if more than companionship came from our involvement. I love going places and seeing new things. I love kids and enjoying laughing.

I'm not looking for anything specific. My mind is completely open to exploring new adventures on all levels with someone who genuinely has the same interests. I love a challenge and a strong-minded woman. Who I can grow with and learn from every encounter. I have a Facebook page name "Glorious Glo" if you wish to see additional photos. Add me at corrlinks.com or on the app to communicate with me through offender mail. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

*Although Robert's address is listed in Nevada, he is incarcerated in Iowa.

Date of Birth: 6-30-91
Height: 5'9"
Education: College Educated
Occupation before prison: Self Employed/Business Owner
Earliest release date: 5/04/2024
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Corrlinks
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here