Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Harris AD3154
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

I'm looking for a woman I could potentially establish a great friendship with. Someone who's loving, honest, genuine, mature, understanding, levelheaded, down to earth, and has a great sense of humor. I'm receptive to see where things may lead, and open minded enough to believe that I could meet a wonderful woman who I could grow with mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. Healthy successful friendships are built and not discovered.

I'm a very genuine person, highly respectful, intelligent, loving, understanding, good hearted, great sense of humor, patient, down to earth, trustworthy, and straightforward. I'm a man of faith, I believe in God, I'm very mature, not one to play games. I would love for someone to get to know me for who I am without any preconceived belief of who I was based on past decisions that I've made. I feel like this potential bond can be mutually beneficial to both of us.

If you're interested, here's my contact information, I do have a tablet, which is a much easier way to get in touch with me, I can text/video call. Download the app GTL Gettingout. After you set up your account, you'll have to add me to your contacts.

Date of Birth: 2-25-93
Height: 5'11"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: College
Earliest release date: 7-7-2027
Maximum release date: 6-19-2034
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL Gettingout
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Sports, college
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here