Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Mueller R64320
Franklin CI
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

I like to laugh and have fun. I live life to the fullest. My eyes are blue. I'm 5'7" tall and 170 lbs. I'm in great shape. I'm 39 years old. I'm looking for new friends. I'm loyal and honest and I love to spoil my woman. I had a pet dog. I like to go horseback riding. I worked in construction. I like ford trucks. I like good home cooked meals.

I like a lady that has a good heart and wants to talk. I don't care about appearance it's about the heart. I'm lonely and looking for companionship or a girlfriend.

I will write you. I love to talk to you. Maybe you can come visit me. I like camping, motorcycles, swimming, outdoorsy stuff. I am outgoing. I like to meet new friends. I want you to give me a chance to make you happy. I know I can. Give me a chance to know you. Tell me about yourself.

Date of Birth: 12-31-82
Height: 5'7"
Education: Corner High School
Occupation before prison: Construction foreman
Earliest release date: 2037
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here