Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robin Perez 000613174D
Southwood State Prison
215 S Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hello, my name is Robin. I have been incarcerated for quite some time now, and with this I'm hoping to meet someone with whom I can talk about anything and be able to build a friendship, and/or if for any reason we get to be more than friends, I'm open to that too. I am a family-oriented Puerto Rican man. I was born in Puerto Rico, but moved to Virginia at a young age. Then moved to Atlantic City by the time I reached High School. I speak English and Spanish, whichever you prefer. Currently, I am also learning Italian.

I consider myself an artist and an athlete. I love to draw as much as I love to keep myself in shape. Education is a big thing in my life. I have an associate degree, but my goal is to go further in my education. I have worked as a Paralegal because I like helping others. Although family and education are the foundation of my life; I still like the idea of traveling and seeing new places, meet new people.

If you would like to get to know me further send me a letter or an email and I'll get back to you.

Date of Birth: 9-29-89
Height: 5'9"
Education: College Degree
Occupation before prison: High School Student and working
Earliest release date: 11/24/2025
Maximum release date: 11/24/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails:Yes
Activities in prison: Read, study, draw, workout and off course speak to my family
Anything else:
I also enjoy watching tv

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here