Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ron Ilg 40519-509
Sandstone Federal Prison
PO Box 474701
Des Moines, Iowa 50947-0001

Hi, thanks for reading. I am a 56 year old divorced Caucasian male who is seeking friendship with a woman in the outside world. I'm originally from Oregon, and lived and worked in Washington State for 20 years. I used to work as a Doctor and loved helping with community outreach. I'm in Minnesota now and it sure is different! I enjoy lifting weights and doing cardio. I also enjoy listening to music, reading good books, and thinking of all the possibilities for when I get out. I keep a positive attitude. I'm a Christian, and people describe me as a nice guy. I’m an open person, so feel free to ask me anything.

I’m looking to correspond with an intelligent, caring woman. I would like to get to know you, so please share whatever you feel comfortable disclosing about yourself and your life. Currently I can correspond via the mail, but am hopeful to get email soon. When writing it is best if you don't say "penpal" or "penpal "site". So drop me a line I look forward to getting to know you.

Date of Birth: 8-20-66
Height: 5'10"
Occupation before prison: Doctor
Earliest release date: pending
Maximum release date: 2/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Working out, teaching nutrition course and personal learning
Anything else:
Please write to me and provide your phone number if you'd like me to call.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here