Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Samuel Gifford 01709305
Memorial Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Honestly, I used to be super racist and I'm looking to create relationships with non-White people so I can understand the world better. I try and be a good man who lives out what he says he believes. I grew up in Austin, so music has been a big part of my life and I like most every kind. I play guitar and piano and write music. I read widely and often, and it's easy for me to get excited about what someone else is excited about. I grew up being a selfish fool (no wonder I came to prison), but have grown into a man I don't mind seeing in the mirror.

I'm a Christian, and I take my faith seriously. I have for the last 13 years used my time in prison as best I can, to help people and understand myself better, and I intend to get out and live intensely and succeed in whatever God has for me.

Date of Birth: 2-11-91
Height: 6'3"
Education: 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Manager
Earliest Release Date: 8/2035
Maximum Release Date: 8/2060
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Attending the Heart of Texas Seminary College, mentoring other inmates, preaching, reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here