Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sean Wheeler 01983764
TDCJ Ellis Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I am not big on talking about myself, so this isn't going to be easy, but I am gonna give it a shot. I can say for the most part, I'm very quick with a joke and love to laugh. I try to always find humor in something daily. I enjoy movies, music, and working with my hands, whether it's building a house or a race cars (I'm kinda like a real life Ricky Bobby "I wanna go fast" lol). I prefer my things built not bought.

What I am looking for is really someone to talk to, that can make me smile and laugh, plus have a smart a$$ attitude to match mine. On occasion, you might even hear me singing. I try to up hold these virtues: courage, truth, honor, fidelity, self reliance, industriousness, hospitality, perseverance, and discipline. All of these can't be had without responsibility and accountability.

If anything you've read resonates with you and you feel I'm someone you would like to know, shoot me a quick email and I will most definitely respond. PS. If the picture don't show it, my eyes are blue. ;)

Date of Birth: 8-3-88
Height: 6'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Partner DTA Racing, Field Supervisor Petroleum Company
Earliest Release Date: 9-14-2039
Maximum Release Date: 9-14-2064
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Chef
Anything else: Carpenter, mentor

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here