Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sergey Fattakhov 22R0805
Marcy Correctional Facility
9000 Old River Road
Marcy, New York 13403

I am 100% Russian, but have no accent, I am more of a NYC boy. I love Hip Hop, R&B, Rap music. Everyone called me Ser-Gee. I have always been athletic. 165-175 lb, currently 170lb, I am 33 years old. I am heavily tattooed. I enjoy working and simple pleasure in life. I believe that susseful relationships based on trust and communication. I have a big heart and would give a shirt of my back for a person in need. I am inelegant and well spoken individual.

Honestly speaking, I am looking for long lasting commited relationships but true friendships is always a plus. I am a tattoo artist, construction worker and somewhat a sociologist. I have messed up in life few times, but I learn from past mistakes. I look at every negative situation as an opportunity to gain something positive. I look at every day as opportunity to grow and better myself as a man. I am open minded. And whoever you are, I am looking forward to learn about you and vica versa. Please include photos of you, I would like to know who I am speaking to. Looking forward to receiving letters from you, or you can write me trough JPay app.

Date of Birth: 8-1-89
Height: 5'7"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Customer service
Earliest release date: 12/16/2025
Maximum release date: 10/28/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise, drawing, cooking, recycling job
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here